Hotline: 021-59884411
Product Center Products
Recommended / Products
Release time: 2016 - 12 - 29
Release time: 2016 - 12 - 29
Release time: 2016 - 12 - 22
Release time: 2016 - 12 - 20
Products Engraving machine
u  Cooling system with Chiller, avoiding overheating of the equipment. It alerts when the water stops circulating in order to protect the bearing of the engine.u  With an advanced DSP control (easily handled), it is not necessary to use the computer. It has an Auto-Save system, in case of power failure, the equipment returns from where it left off.u  Compatible with any CAM software.
Small machine with high precision and strong structure.
u  Chiller cooled system, preventing overheating of the equipment. It alerts when the water stops circulating in order to protect the motor bearing.u  With an advanced DSP control (easily handled), it is not necessary to use the computer. It has an Auto-Save system, in case of power failure, the equipment returns from where it left off.u  Transmission system with gearbox reducing the angular speed and increasing the torque, ideal for heavier jobs, and requiring more precision, because this system prevents the slippage caused by belt system, making the axes are always synchronized.u  The equipment uses a closed loop pitch motor system, making stabled operation with low noise, ensuring high accuracy and efficiency.Compatible with any CAM software
The line of CNC Plasma machineis directed to companies that work with the processing of steel plate. The cutting is realized in the stainless steel plate, iron plate, galvanized plate, titanium plate, aluminum and any other conductive metal at a maximum speed up to 8,000 mm/min. With this machine, cuts are performed with working stability precision.
A large machine with cutting area of 1300 * 2500mm is designed for working with large (whole) plate without loss of materials or working time, indicated for a quantity of production. It supports 60w, 90w, 120w and 150w laser tubes according to the customer's need to work with certain types of material and thickness.
The mid-machine line for cutting and laser engraving machines offer a wide variety of options.With two standards of cutting areas, and laser tubes with power of 60w, 90w, 120w and 150w, according to customer needs.Forward and rump aperture are for facilitating the passage of plate, fixed or motorized table option (on and off) and swivel shaft are for engraving of cylindrical parts.
common12StripPage1/1HomePre1NextEnd
Copyright ©2005 - 2016 Digital technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd   沪ICP备0934888号        
犀牛云提供云计算服务
Address: Qingpu District of Shanghai City, the new town of Hua Xu Road 3029 Lane 38
Telephone: 021-59884411
Fax: 021-59884411
Zip code: 330520
X
1

QQ settings

  • sales1
  • sales2
3

SKYPE settings

  • sales1
4

Ali Wangwang set

6

Official Wechat

Expand

服务热线: 021-59884411
产品中心 Products
推荐产品 / Products
发布时间: 2016 - 12 - 22
超宽平台设计,兼容多种喷头,升级方便简单。平台吸风腔为全密封结构,配合涡轮风扇的超大风力,可以使任何材料在打印中平整服贴。喷头高低无极可调。打印后大幅面加热,加快画面的干燥速度。使用红外线加热和风干系统,能使打印成品瞬间干燥,有助于打印成品的快速收卷。墨水恒温系统,二级墨盒加热使墨水处于一个适宜的温度,并保持恒定,避免墨水粘度发生变化而引起断墨。在低温状态下不用开启空调,有效节能。应用LVDS传输技术,可靠、稳定、大吞吐量的传输打印数据。可拆卸,帮助客户节约运输成本。
Products 雕刻机
一台切割面积为1300 * 2500mm的大型机器设计用于大型(整体)板材的使用,不损失材料或工作时间,为生产量而量身定做。 根据客户的需要,可以支持60w,90w,120w和150w激光管,以满足某些类型的材料和厚度。
切割机和激光雕刻机的中间生产线提供多种选择。   根据客户需要,具有两种切割面积,激光管功率为60w,90w,120w,150w。   头部和臀部孔径用于促进板材的通过,固定或电动工作台选项(打开和关闭),旋转轴用于雕刻圆柱形部件。
Copyright ©2005 - 2016 皇剑数码科技(上海)有限公司   沪ICP备17002741号        
犀牛云提供云计算服务
地址: 上海市青浦区华新镇华徐公路3029弄38号
电话:021-59884411
传真:021-59884411
邮编:330520
X
1

QQ设置

  • 销售1
  • 销售2
3

SKYPE 设置

  • 销售1
  • 销售2
4

阿里旺旺设置

6

微信公众号

展开